Because I love books…

Hi there,
How you guys doing ? I had a great week and weekend. Even though I look forward to a very productive weekend starting today, I am still in the hangover of last weekend. I went on a teeny tiny summer vacation. More like a weekend+2 days getaway. And it was awesome. I spend some quality time with my family and friends. I will be sharing the details with you soon. Meanwhile here is my reading list for next 6 months. I am yet to finish The Invention of wings. But I really want to finish all the below books this year itself. I am trying to find some more time for reading on an everyday basis. My roomie and her classic movie collection is a serious distraction 😛 Still, let’s hope for the best.
                                                                       First Frost – Sarah Adison
 e3b28-51e16m1wgbl-_sy344_bo1252c204252c203252c200_
595d1-download2b252812529
                                                                      Maximum City – Suketu Mehta
1b110-download
                                                                    The Boston girl – Anita Diamant
                                                            Cutting for Stone – Abraham Varghese
ed6ec-download2b252822529
So what is on your reading list ?
Leave a Reply

