Wedding !!!

Hello…Its been long. How are you ? I am fantastic. Sorry for not talking for more than a month. I was busy. By the way, I got married :D. It was on Nov 26 and it was as per Gujarati tradition( Yup, I married a Gujarati). So I ignored the call for gown and went for a saree. It was a fun and colorful traditional Indian wedding. But am not sharing any colorful pics now because I am sooo in love with this black and white pic. Isn’t it beautiful ? Thanks to my brother in law for clicking it.

IMG_20151128_195943

Though I will be joining my new office in January, am pretty busy now with cooking and meeting my new relatives. I shall share more pics and stories very soon. I hope I can be back with another post this week. So that is pretty much from my side. How have you guys been ?


2 Comments Add yours

  1. l3nsflare says:

    Congrts..wishing you beautiful life ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

