Calvin and hobbes

Ok. This is a completely different post. Just to express my love for the best ever comic strip ever. I mean, who doesn’t love it. I enjoy each and every strip, especially the one’s with a take on life and people. This is my number one capsule to diagnose boredom blues. And it definitely put me in good mood instantly.

So here a few of my favorite. Hope you enjoy.

1c7175_df3c304112264d0ebbdf6a726bbfeabf
Spot on.

 

2c8c37966b882e29b16a0127371df5ad
Most of the times….yes.
105111f09ebc4c1912dd2b5ec63a84fa
I can’t agree more….
656935-1
Wish I too could…
8-28
Then the only thing which is not a work is writing 🙂
images-2
An early lesson life teaches everyone.
images-4
Hope a few more people in this world had this wisdom.
images-3
Everybody I know too…

Have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

