The wrap around palazzo

Palazzo is a wonderful piece of clothing. So does wrap arounds. So just imagine how heavenly can be a combination of both. I wasn’t very sure when I bought this piece from Bali art market but I can’t be happier. This is an elegant, comfortable and stylish piece for a hot climate like here in Mumbai.

IMG_6217

IMG_6211

I clicked these pics during our last weekend trip. Just see how pretty is the background apartment. I loved it.

IMG_6213

The tie of my pants should ideally come in front but I wore it backwards as my back side was looking too plain. I tried some accessories on with the pants and wide shoulder top, but didn’t really wear it for long. It is hard to carry heavy accessories in summer. So I have put back my accessory box in the storage under my bed. It is gonna stay there until I am brave enough to fight the heat, sweat and annoying metal touch on my skin in hot sun.

IMG_6209

As, usual I am on my most comfy tan sandals and oversized sunglasses. I wish I could have a clicked a better picture of my sandals as it is very pretty and is the only thing I wear when am not wearing my white converse.

IMG_6212IMG_6215

Ignore my dirty pony tail and plain face. I can’t do my hair or any sort of makeup during my vacation because that would hinter my relax mode and I don’t like it.

Pants – Palazzo wrap around from Bali arts market. Approx 1000 ruppes.

Top – H&M

Sandals – Sylcon

Sunglasses – Rumi, Singapore

Neck piece – Bandra

Leave a Reply

